"Alumina High-end Raw Materials and Refractory Technology Exchange" Held in Dashiqiao, Lia
2019-07-23 326

On November 15, 2018, the "Alumina High-end Raw Materials and Refractory Technology Exchange" co-sponsored by Shandong Hengjia High Purity Refractory Materials Co., Ltd. and Dashiqiao Zhenghe Refractory Materials Co., Ltd. was successfully held in Dashiqiao, Liaoning Province.
Professor Li Zhijian, Professor Zhang Ling, former Director of Research and Development in Asia-Pacific Region of Vesuvius, Mr. Gu Ligang, Deputy General Manager of Tianjin Associated Mining Technology, and Mr. Shao Changbofen, Chairman and General Manager of Hengjia, Shandong Province, were invited to make brilliant presentations. Special guests were former senior engineer of Luoyang Refractories Research Institute and former Eken Refractories. Mr. Chen Zhiqiang, a material expert, was presided over by Wang Yongting, Vice General Manager and Marketing Director of Hengjia, Shandong Province.
First of all, Mr. Luan Chuan, Vice Mayor of Dashiqiao City, made an opening speech. Mayor Luan welcomed guests from afar and representatives of refractory enterprises from Liaoning Province to gather in Dashiqiao. He thanked Dashiqiao for supporting the development of magnesia refractory industry and welcomed foreign enterprises to develop in Dashiqiao.
Next, Wang Yongting, deputy general manager and marketing director of Hengjia Shandong Province, introduced Hengjia Company to the participants. Hengjia is a professional manufacturer of alumina refractory raw materials, which has risen rapidly in recent years. It is located in Zouping, Binzhou, Shandong Province. Its main products are calcined alpha alumina, active alpha alumina and plate corundum. The second phase production line of plate corundum was completed and put into operation in October. The annual production capacity of the two production lines reaches 50,000 tons. The expansion of the production line is still under way. It is expected to be put into operation by the end of the year, when the annual production capacity of alpha alumina powder will reach 30,000 tons. In 2018, the new three-board listing will be realized. It is estimated that the annual sales of the project will reach 200 million yuan after the completion of production, and it has emerged in the domestic and foreign markets.
At the same time, Hengjia has advanced and perfect laboratory equipment and testing means to ensure the quality of Hengjia's stable products, while the separate logistics department provides guarantee for timely receipt of goods for customers.
Mr. Shao Changbo, chairman and general manager of Hengjia Shandong Province, also brought a wonderful and unusual report on the application of plate corundum and alpha-Al2O3 powder in refractories, which benefited the participants greatly and recorded the key points unconsciously in their notebooks. Shao Zong not only introduced the production technology of alpha-Al2O3 powder, clarified the classification principle of alpha-Al2O3 powder, but also explained in detail the existing forms of impurities and their effects on refractories. The function of alpha-Al2O3 powder in refractories was emphasized, especially the application of alpha-Al2O3 powder in corundum castables and how to select it. Suggestions are given. Then, the properties and characteristics of slab corundum are briefly summarized, and the slab corundum, white corundum and dense corundum are compared comprehensively. The application principle of corundum in refractories is given, which provides a reference for the selection of corundum raw materials such as castables and nozzle sliders. It is worth mentioning that Hengjia has already introduced plate corundum for air permeable brick core, which has been applied in non-fired air permeable brick in Fengcheng and has been highly praised by users.
Professor Li and Professor Zhang of Liaoning University of Science and Technology shared the "Brief Talk on Refractories Patent Application for Invention", "Microstructure and Properties of Refractories Raw Materials". Teacher Li's report let the enterprise understand the importance of patent declaration, and introduced how to apply for patent based on the patent approved by him before, which provided a reference for enterprises to successfully apply for patent. Mr. Zhang's report, taking the performance requirements of bauxite and magnesia in refractory industry as an example, gives a detailed description of the relationship between microstructure and properties.
Gu Ligang, former director of R&D in Vesuvius Asia-Pacific region and deputy general manager of Tianjin Associated Mining Technology, has brought benefits to refractory enterprises in Northeast China - functional additives for carbon-containing refractories. In particular, he recommended coal tar pitch, Beta resin and carbon black, introduced the beneficial performance of these additives to improve the performance of carbon-containing refractories, and provided technical personnel with the basis for product improvement.
This is the first meeting held by Hengjia in Northeast China. It is not only an opportunity for refractory enterprises in Northeast China to get a close understanding of Hengjia and Hengjia's high-end alumina raw materials, but also a pertinent technical exchange for in-depth exchange of the current application status and existing problems of alumina refractory raw materials, and give them one by one according to the problems. The corresponding solutions are put forward to achieve the goal of improving the performance of refractories.
Hengjia will, as always, adhere to the professional attitude of "professionalism, concentration, dedication and excellence", aiming at making refractory enterprises use high-quality, stable and high-purity refractory raw materials, become a well-known brand of alumina refractory raw materials at home and abroad, and contribute to the development of refractory industry in China.


Copyright ©2017 Shandong Hengjia High Purity Aluminum Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备19032733号

“氧化铝质高端原料及耐火技术交流会”在辽宁大石桥召开
2019-07-23 467

2018年11月15日,由山东恒嘉高纯耐火原料股份有限公司、大石桥市正合耐火材料有限公司联合主办的“氧化铝质高端原料及耐火技术交流会”在辽宁大石桥胜利召开。

会议邀请了辽科大李志坚教授、张玲教授,原维苏威亚太区研发总监、天津联矿技术副总经理谷立刚先生,以及山东恒嘉董事长兼总经理邵长波分先生别做了精彩报告,特邀嘉宾原洛阳耐火材料研究院高级工程师、前埃肯耐火材料专家陈志强先生,会议由山东恒嘉副总经理兼市场总监王永亭主持。

首先由大石桥市副市长栾舰先生致开幕辞。栾市长欢迎远道而来的嘉宾和辽宁省耐火材料企业代表齐聚大石桥,感谢对大石桥镁质耐火材料行业发展的支持,也欢迎外地企业安心在大石桥发展。

接下来,山东恒嘉副总经理兼市场总监王永亭向与会嘉宾隆重介绍恒嘉公司。恒嘉是近几年迅速崛起的氧化铝系耐火原料专业生产商,位居氧化铝生产基地山东滨州邹平,主要产品有煅烧α氧化铝、活性α氧化铝、板状刚玉等,板状刚玉二期生产线于10月份竣工投产,两条生产线年产能达到5万吨;α氧化铝生产线扩建仍在紧张进行中,预计年底投产,届时α氧化铝微粉年产能将达到3万吨。2018年将实现新三板挂牌,预计项目达产后全年销售额将达2亿元,在国内外市场已经崭露头角。

同时,恒嘉拥有先进、完善的实验设备和检测手段,为恒嘉稳定的产品质量保驾护航;而单独的物流部门,为客户及时收货提供了保障。

山东恒嘉董事长兼总经理邵长波先生又带来了精彩异常的“板状刚玉、α-Al2O3微粉在耐火材料中应用探讨”报告,让与会嘉宾受益匪浅,不自觉地在笔记本上做下了要点记录。邵总不仅介绍了α-Al2O3微粉的生产工艺,再次明确了α-Al2O3微粉分类原理, 又详细讲解了杂质存在形式和对耐火材料的影响,重点介绍了α-Al2O3微粉在耐火材料中的作用,特别介绍了α-Al2O3微粉在刚玉质浇注料中的应用,对如何选用给出了建议。然后,简单概要了板状刚玉性能、特点,并对板状刚玉、白刚玉、致密刚玉进行了综合对比,给出了刚玉在耐火材料中的应用原则,为浇注料、水口滑板等刚玉原料选用提供了参考。值得一提的是,恒嘉已经推出了透气砖芯用板状刚玉,现已在凤城不烧透气砖中应用,得到了用户的高度评价。

辽宁科技大学李教授、张教授分享了“耐火材料申报发明专利浅谈” 、“耐火材料原料的显微结构与性能”。 李老师的报告让企业了解到了申报专利的重要性,并结合他之前审批通过的专利介绍如何申报专利,为企业成功申报专利提供了参考。而张老师的报告则结合耐火材料行业对铝矾土、镁砂性能要求为例,翔实叙述了显微结构与性能的关系。

原维苏威亚太区研发总监、天津联矿技术副总经理谷立刚为东北地区耐火材料企业带来了福利——含碳耐火材料用功能性添加剂。他特别推荐了煤焦油沥青、Beta树脂、炭黑,介绍了这些添加剂对含碳耐火材料性能的提升的有利表现,为技术人员提供产品改善依据。

此次是恒嘉在东北地区举办的首次会议,不只是东北地区耐火材料企业近距离了解恒嘉及恒嘉氧化铝质高端原料的机会,也是一场有针对性的技术交流,深入交流氧化铝质耐火原料目前应用现状、存在问题,并根据问题一一给出相应的解决方案,最终达到提升耐火材料性能的目标。

恒嘉将一如既往秉承“专业、专心、专一、精益求精”的专业态度,以让耐火材料企业用上优质稳定高纯耐火原料为目标,做精做强做大,成为国内外知名的氧化铝质耐火原料品牌,助力我国耐火材料工业发展。

Copyright ©2017山东恒嘉高纯铝业科技股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备19032733号