2017 alumina refractory raw material technology exchange meeting successfully closed
2019-07-23 410

  The 2017 alumina refractory raw material technology exchange meeting was held in Shengli, Shandong Province on April 21, 2017. The conference was sponsored by Shandong Zhongyi Material Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Shandong Zhongyi") and Shandong Hengjia High Purity Refractory Materials Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Hengjia High Purity"), with more than 120 participants from more than 60 enterprises all over the country. China refractory window network as the participating media, covering the whole process.

             

              2017 Alumina Refractory Raw Materials Technology Exchange Conference Site

   The meeting was chaired by Mr. Chen Zhiqiang, former senior engineer of Luoyang Refractories Research Institute and general manager of Aiken Asia-Pacific Region. Mr. Liu Wei, President of China Refractories Industry Association, Chairman of Shandong Refractories Group Co., Ltd. and Mr. Sun Jian, Secretary of the Party Committee of Linchi Town, Zouping County, Binzhou City, Shandong Province, made welcoming speeches respectively.

                   

 Mr. Chen Zhiqiang, Senior Engineer of Luoyang Refractory Research Institute and General Manager of Aiken Asia-Pacific Region

                    

Mr. Liu Wei, President of China Refractories Industry Association and Chairman of Shandong Refractories Group Co., Ltd.

Mr. Liu Wei introduced that over the years, Shandong refractory enterprises have attached great importance to the introduction of new technologies and materials, actively promoted the adjustment of product structure and market structure, led by technology, and made important contributions to the development of high-temperature industry in China. However, in recent years, due to the continuous downward trend of refractory market demand. As well as capital, environmental protection and other factors, Zibo is facing enormous challenges. In particular, Zibo has just issued a notice on the adjustment of refractory industry. The original capacity of 3.3 million tons of refractory will be reduced to 1.5 million tons, which is a great challenge for enterprises. Shandong Zhongnai and Shandong Hengjia actively face the challenge, continuously increase investment in technology research and development, develop new refractory raw material products, expand the way of enterprise survival and development, develop and produce alumina powder and plate corundum series products, which have been widely used in refractory enterprises at home and abroad. With its stable product quality and high quality service, it has established a good image among customers.
   Mr. Liu Wei also hopes that the experts present will give more valuable opinions and suggestions on the development of Shandong refractory industry, work together to meet the challenges faced by the refractory industry and create a better future for the refractory industry.
    Mr. Sun Jian, Secretary of the Party Committee of Linchi Town, Zouping County, Binzhou City, Shandong Province, on behalf of the Party Committee Government of Linchi Town and Shandong Zhongnai and Hengjia Gaochun, warmly welcomed the arrival of scholars, experts and technicians, expressed sincere thanks to the leaders and friends who have always supported the development of Linchi Town refractories, and sincerely welcomed the people in the industry. Linchi Town will create a good environment for enterprises to invest in Linchi development.


Shao Changbo, General Manager of Zhongnai and Hengjia High Purity in Shandong Province, officially opened the technical exchange meeting with the report of "Discussing the Application of Plate Corundum and Al2O3 in Refractories".

                        

 Mr. Shao Changbo, General Manager of Shandong Zhongshan High Temperature Resistant Materials Co., Ltd. and Shandong Hengjia High Purity Refractory Materials Co., Ltd.

The report "Application of Alumina Powder in Refractories" describes the classification of performance indexes of Alumina Powder from three aspects: chemical composition, physical index and application index, clarifies the difference between calcination and active Alumina Powder, and gives how to select single-peak, double-peak and multi-peak oxidation for castables. The specific effects of impurity elements in alumina powder on refractories and their roles in refractories are introduced in detail.
       In the report of "Application of Plate Corundum in Refractories", Shao always uses the explanation of "Alumina Alumina Crystals with Well-developed Alumina Crystals, Abnormally Grown Crystals can reach 40-200 um, Pores within Crystals < 15 Micron" of Aluminum America Company to summarize the Plate Corundum, and introduces the production process of Plate Corundum, from impurity content and bulk density. From the same angle, the slab corundum, white corundum and dense corundum are distinguished. Suggestions on the application and selection of slab corundum, white corundum and dense corundum at different temperatures are given. Patient answers to the questions about the use of sintered corundum and white corundum in air permeable bricks are given.

                           

      Professor Ye Guotian, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Zhengzhou University


   After Shao's brilliant report, Professor Ye Guotian, School of Materials Science and Engineering, Zhengzhou University, presented a report on the effect of micro-powder morphology on the fluidity of pumping castables in pipes. Mr. Ye compared the pumping of concrete pumping and wet spraying castables in pipelines, and compared the particle size and appearance of silicon powder and alumina powder. It was pointed out that the morphology of micro powder was very important to the fluidity of pumping castables.

                               

Dr. Xu Guotao, Chief Expert and Professor of Refractories, WISCO Research Institute

The report of Dr. Xu Guotao, chief expert and professor of refractories in WISCO Research Institute, on the application technology of alumina raw materials in refractories of iron system, adopts case method. From the point of view of application in iron and steel enterprises, it is pointed out that refractory technicians should first understand the principle, clarify the application direction, density, line change, and so on. Burning loss, seismic strength and other indicators are not necessarily proportional to service life. It is necessary to consider the comprehensive performance of raw materials to achieve a better cost-effective ratio, and win-win situation for raw materials, materials and iron and steel enterprises.

                     

 Mr. Gu Ligang, former Director of Research and Development in Asia-Pacific Region of Vesuvius and Director of Technology of Tianjin Associated Mining Company


Mr. Gu Ligang, former director of R&D in the Asia-Pacific region of Vesuvius and director of Tianjin Associated Mining Technology, described the application of silica in cement-free silica-alumina castables based on the test results of cement-free silica-alumina castables. Silicon is a calcium-free sol powder of aluminium and silicon. It has the advantages of long storage life and less addition. Then, the data and charts show that the cementless castable with silica has the characteristics of high strength, easy demoulding and strong explosion resistance in low temperature drying.

                       

Professor Wang Zhoufu, School of Materials and Metallurgy, Wuhan University of Science and Technology

Professor Wang Zhoufu, School of Materials and Metallurgy, Wuhan University of Science and Technology, gave a report on the hydration behavior and regulation of hydrated alumina. The classification of amorphous refractories according to their bonding modes and the requirements for bonding agents were explained. The preparation methods of hydrated alumina-p-Al2O3 were introduced in detail, although in corundum and corundum spinel. The application of quality, aluminium-magnesia, magnesia castables and iron groove castables, however, due to the rapid hydration speed, the hardening speed of materials is faster, the fluidity is poor, and the increase of water content affects the compactness of materials. The dehydration of spear specimens during baking process can easily lead to material bursting and low strength at medium temperature. Mr. Wang also showed the effect of temperature, additives, nano-silica, silica sol and magnesium oxide on the hydration behavior of hydrated alumina and the effect of dispersant on the rheological properties of hydrated alumina slurry by using specific experimental data and charts.

                       

Mr. Jiang Hong, General Worker of Baoyi Refractories Co., Ltd. in Wuxi City

Mr. Jiang Hong, the former chief worker of Baoyi Refractories Co., Ltd. of Wuxi City, brought the final report of this exchange - "Application of high-quality refractory aggregate and powder in iron trench materials". Jianggong started with the application of plate corundum instead of fused corundum in iron trench materials, and compared the wear resistance and thermal shock stability of brown corundum, compact corundum, white corundum and plate corundum, which highlighted the good effect of plate corundum.
       Finally, under the leadership of Shao Changbo, general manager of Shandong Zhongnai and Hengjia High Purity Company, and Wang Yongting, director of marketing, we visited Shandong Zhongnai and Higiant High Purity Company.


               


The two companies are located in Guozhuang Industrial Park, Linchi Town, Zouping County, Binzhou City, Shandong Province, covering a total area of 50 mu. They have three production lines. Among them, a 106-meter high temperature tunnel kiln with an annual output of 9,000 tons of active alpha-alumina has been built in Shandong Province, and a rotary kiln has been used to produce calcined alpha-alumina with an annual output of 15,000 tons. Hengjia High Purity has a high temperature slab corundum shaft kiln with an annual output of 20,000 tons.                        


                      

Testing equipment

In order to achieve product quality stability and uniformity, the R&D center of alumina-based refractories has invested more than 8 million yuan, equipped with advanced scanning electron microscopy, energy spectrum analyzer, X-ray fluorescence analyzer, XRD phase analyzer, particle size analyzer, BET nitrogen adsorption specific surface area detector, thermogravimetric analyzer and other detection equipment as well as reburning. Furnace, fully automatic high temperature stress-strain testing machine, fully automatic thermal shock resistance testing machine, etc. In addition to providing guarantee for the quality stability of alpha alumina and plate corundum produced by the company, it can also grasp the stability of raw material quality in time. It can also detect the phase of raw materials and products for customers, and understand the performance of raw materials used in refractories and the erosion of slag on refractories.
       The meeting was highly praised by the participants. It is generally expected that more meetings like dry goods sharing will be held. At the same time, the professional attitude of Shandong Zhongnai and Hengjia Gaochun to strive for excellence of "professional, dedicated, dedicated, high-quality, stable and high-purity refractory raw materials" will also be recognized. Looking forward to Shandong Zhonglai and Hengjia high-purity continue to make great efforts to become a well-known brand of alumina refractory raw materials at home and abroad, and make greater contributions to the development of China's refractory industry. (Editor: Wang Yanru)





              








Copyright ©2017 Shandong Hengjia High Purity Aluminum Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备19032733号

2017年氧化铝系耐火原料技术交流会胜利闭幕
2019-07-23 371

   2017年氧化铝系耐火原料技术交流会于2017年4月21日在山东胜利召开。会议由山东中耐高温材料有限公司(以下简称“山东中耐”)、山东恒嘉高纯耐火原料股份有限公司(以下简称“恒嘉高纯”)主办,来自全国各地的60余家企业的120多人参加。中国耐材之窗网作为参会媒体,进行全程报道。

             

                           2017氧化铝系耐火原料技术交流会会议现场

   会议由原洛阳耐火材料研究院高级工程师、原埃肯亚太区总经理陈志强先生主持,中国耐火材料行业协会会长、山东耐火材料集团有限公司董事长刘伟先生、山东省滨州市邹平县临池镇党委书记孙健先生分别致欢迎词。

                   

                   原洛阳耐火材料研究院高级工程师、原埃肯亚太区总经理陈志强先生

                    

                  中国耐火材料行业协会会长、山东耐火材料集团有限公司董事长刘伟先生

刘伟先生介绍,多年来,山东耐火材料的企业高度重视新技术、新材料的引用,积极推进产品结构和市场结构的调整,以技术为引领,为我国的高温工业的发展做出了重要贡献,但是近年来,由于受到耐材市场需求的持续下行,以及资金、环保整治等因素影响,面临巨大的挑战,特别是淄博市,刚刚下达了对耐火材料行业调整的通知,原有330万吨的耐火材料产能将压减到150万吨,对企业的挑战非常大。而山东中耐、山东恒嘉积极应对挑战,不断加大技术研发投入,开发新型耐火原料产品,拓展企业生存发展之路,开发生产的氧化铝微粉及板状刚玉系列产品,已经在国内外耐材企业得到了广发的应用。以其稳定的产品质量和优质的服务,在客户中树立了良好的形象。

刘伟先生还希望与会的专家对山东耐材工业发展多提宝贵意见和建议,携手共同应对耐火材料行业面临的挑战,共创耐火材料工业美好的未来。

山东省滨州市邹平县临池镇党委书记孙健先生代表临池镇党委政府和山东中耐、恒嘉高纯,对各位学者专家、技术人员的到来表示热烈欢迎,对一直以来支持临池镇耐火材料发展的领导和朋友表示衷心感谢,并真诚欢迎业界人士到临池发展投资,临池镇会为企业营造良好的发展环境。

山东中耐、恒嘉高纯总经理邵长波先生以“板状刚玉和α-Al2O3在耐火材料中的应用探讨”的报告正式拉开技术交流会的序幕。

                        


                  山东中耐高温材料有限公司、山东恒嘉高纯耐火原料股份有限公司总经理邵长波先生

“氧化铝微粉在耐火材料中的应用情况”报告通过图文并茂的形式,从化学成分、物理指标、应用指标三方面讲述了α氧化铝微粉性能指标分类,明确了煅烧和活性α氧化铝的区别,给出了浇注料如何选择单峰、双峰、多峰氧化铝,煅烧和活性α氧化铝的中肯建议,详尽的介绍了氧化铝微粉中的杂质元素对耐火材料的具体影响和在耐火材料中的作用。

而“板状刚玉在耐火材料中的应用情况”报告,邵总采用美铝公司“有发育良好的α氧化铝晶体组成,异常长大的晶体可达40-200μm,晶内<15μm的气孔”的解释对板状刚玉概述,并介绍了板状刚玉的生产工艺,从杂质含量、体密等角度区分了板状刚玉、白刚玉、致密刚玉,给出了在不同使用温度下对板状刚玉、白刚玉、致密刚玉的应用选择建议,并对烧结刚玉白刚玉复配在透气砖中使用的提问进行了耐心解答。

                           


                                郑州大学材料科学与工程学院叶国田教授

   在邵总精彩的报告后,郑州大学材料科学与工程学院叶国田教授带来了“微粉形貌对泵送浇注料在管道中流动性的影响”的报告。叶老师对混凝土泵送和湿式喷注浇注料在管道中泵送进行了对比,以及采用的硅微粉、氧化铝微粉的颗粒尺寸、外貌进行了比较,提出了微粉形貌对泵送浇注料流动性影响是至关重要的。

                               

武钢研究院耐火材料首席专家、教授徐国涛博士

武钢研究院耐火材料首席专家、教授徐国涛博士“氧化铝质原料在铁系统耐火材料中的应用技术探讨”的报告采用案例方式,以钢铁企业应用的角度,指出了耐火材料技术人员应首先弄懂原理,明确应用方向,体密、线变化、烧失性、抗震强度等指标与使用寿命的关系并不一定成正比,需要考量原料的综合性能,达到较佳的性价比,原料、材料、钢铁企业多方达到共赢。

                     

                           原维苏威亚太区研发总监、天津联矿技术总监谷立刚先生


原维苏威亚太区研发总监、天津联矿技术总监谷立刚先生以无水泥硅铝质浇注料的试验结果叙述了新型结合剂——“矽奥在无水泥硅铝质浇注料中的应用”情况。谷总介绍矽奥是铝硅的无钙溶胶粉末,具备储存期限长、加入量少等优点。然后用数据和图表的形式展现加入矽奥的无水泥浇注料具备强度高、易脱模、低温烘干抗爆性能强等特点。

                       


武汉科技大学材料与冶金学院王周福教授

武汉科技大学材料与冶金学院王周福教授“可水合氧化铝的水化行为与调控”的报告,讲解了不定形耐火材料按结合方式的分类和对结合剂的要求,并详细介绍了可水合氧化铝——ρ-Al2O3的制备方法,虽然在刚玉质、刚玉尖晶石质、铝镁质、镁质浇注料、铁沟浇注料中的应用,但却因水化速度快导致材料的硬化速度较快、流动性差,以及加水量增加影响材料的致密性,在烘烤过程中哟矛试样脱水易导致材料爆裂、中温强度低等问题。王老师还利用具体的试验数据和图表展示了温度、外加剂、纳米二氧化硅、硅溶胶、氧化镁对可水合氧化铝水化行为的影响和分散剂对可水合氧化铝料浆流变性的影响等。

                       


原无锡市宝宜耐火材料有限公司总工江泓先生

原无锡市宝宜耐火材料有限公司总工江泓先生带来此次交流会的最后一个报告——“优质耐火骨料和粉料在铁沟料中的应用探讨”。江工从板状刚玉最开始替代电熔刚玉在铁沟料中应用开始讲起,并将棕刚玉、致密刚玉、白刚玉和板状刚玉在耐磨性能、热震稳定性进行比较,突出了板状刚玉的良好效果。

最后,在山东中耐、恒嘉高纯总经理邵长波和市场总监王永亭的带领下,参观了山东中耐、恒嘉高纯公司。

               


两个公司位于山东省滨州市邹平县临池镇郭庄工业园区,共占地50亩,建有三条生产线,其中,山东中耐建有一条106米高温隧道窑,年产活性α氧化铝9000吨;一条回转窑用于生产煅烧α氧化铝,年产能1.5万吨。恒嘉高纯有一条高温板状刚玉竖窑,年产板状刚玉2万吨。

                      

                      

检测设备 

为了实现产品质量稳定和均一,投资800余万建设了氧化铝基耐火材料的研发中心,配备了先进的扫描电镜、能谱分析仪、X荧光分析仪、XRD物相检测仪、粒度检测仪、BET氮气吸附比表面积检测仪、热重分析仪等检测设备以及重烧炉、全自动高温应力-应变试验机、全自动抗热震性试验机等。除为公司生产的α氧化铝、板状刚玉的质量稳定性提供保障外,还能及时把握进厂原料质量的稳定性,还可以为客户检测原料和产品的物相,了解原料用于耐火材料里的表现、渣对耐火材料侵蚀的情况。

此次会议得到了与会人员的高度评价,普遍期望能多一些类似分享干货的会议,同时,也对山东中耐、恒嘉高纯“专业、专心、专一只为优质稳定高纯耐火原料”的精益求精的专业态度给予了认可。期待山东中耐、恒嘉高纯再接再厉,做精做强做大,成为国内外知名的氧化铝质耐火原料品牌,为我国耐火材料工业的发展做出更大贡献。(编辑:王艳茹)




              








Copyright ©2017山东恒嘉高纯铝业科技股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备19032733号