Wang Xin, member of the Standing Committee of the Municipal Committee and Secretary of the Party Com
2019-07-24 429

        On March 28, 2019, Wang Xin, member of the Standing Committee of the Municipal Committee and Secretary of the Party Committee of Mingji Town, led the Mingji Town delegation to our town for investigation and exchange. Lu Youqiang, Secretary of the Party Committee of the town, was accompanied by Liu Haiyuan, mayor of the to      

     Wang Xin and his delegation came to Baiyun Daiding project to investigate the edible lily planting base and residential model. They listened in detail to the project manager to introduce the lily planting plan and development prospects, and went to the residential model for field investigation.

                 


      

      Subsequently, the delegation came to the laboratory and workshop of  Shandong Higiant High-Purity Alumina Technology Co.,Ltd.to inspect the second phase project of Zouping Xingzhong Electroplating Center, to get a better understanding of the operation and development status of the enterprise, and to exchange and discuss with the enterprise managers about the development prospects of the enterprise.
       The delegation expressed the hope that through on-the-spot inspection and exchanges, the two sides would communicate with each other, learn from each other typical cases and advanced ideas, so as to identify breakthroughs in their own development, transform the exchange results into important measures to promote the orderly development of the work of the whole town, and strive to achieve common promotion and common development.


        

Copyright ©2017 Shandong Hengjia High Purity Aluminum Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备19032733号

市委常委、明集镇党委书记王欣一行到临池镇调研交流
2019-07-24 850

        2019年3月28日,市委常委、明集镇党委书记王欣带领明集镇考察团到我镇调研交流。镇党委书记路用强、镇长刘海源陪同。

                   

                  

        王欣一行来到白云岱顶项目食用百合种植基地、民宿样板间进行调研,详细听取了项目负责人介绍百合种植规划及发展前景,并到民宿样板间进行实地考察。

                 


      

      随后,考察团来到山东恒嘉高纯高纯铝业股份有限公司实验室、生产车间,邹平兴忠电镀中心二期项目现场进行查看,深入了解企业生产运行情况、发展现状,并与企业管理人员就企业的发展前景进行交流探讨。

考察团表示,希望通过实地查看与交流,双方相互沟通、相互学习典型案例、先进理念,从而找准自身发展的突破点,交流成果转化为推动全镇工作有序开展的重要举措,力争实现共同提升、共同发展。


        

Copyright ©2017山东恒嘉高纯铝业科技股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备19032733号