Warm congratulations on the upgrade of our website
2019-07-31 519

      With the development of the company, the style and content of the original company's website are far from meeting the needs of customer experience. In order to further show the scale and strength of Shandong Higiant High Purity Aluminum Technology Co., Ltd. to understand the company's products and services, the company decided to re-edit the website. The propaganda of the big network.
   The company has upgraded the website and opened a series of Chinese, English and Japanese websites to further provide high-quality services to customers at home and abroad. After careful planning by the professional website design company and the related personnel in our company, the new version of the website was successfully revised on August 1, 2019.
After the revision of the website, the application of new website development procedures and design concepts to give people a new visual experience; the layout of the module, page design, website content and functions have been greatly adjusted to strive for beautiful pages, reasonable structure, rich content, easy reading, but also highlight the humanized design after the revision. Plan.
    The emergence of the new version of the website will further close the distance between us and customers, so that we can accurately understand the needs of customers, but also enable customers to quickly and comprehensively understand our company's business, I hope you continue to pay attention to support, and make more valuable comments!

Copyright ©2017 Shandong Hengjia High Purity Aluminum Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备19032733号

热烈祝贺我公司网站改版升级
2019-07-31 480

      随着公司的发展需求,原公司网站的风格及内容已远远不能满足客户体验的需要,为了向广大新老客户进一步展示山东恒嘉高纯铝业科技股份有限公司的规模与实力、了解公司的产品和服务内容,公司决定对网站重新改版,加大网络的宣传力度。

    公司已对网站进行改版升级,同时开通中文、英文、日文系列网站,进一步为国内外客户提供优质服务。经过专业网站设计公司与我司内部相关人员的精心策划,新版网站于2019年8月1日成功改版!

    改版后的网站,应用了新的网站开发程序和设计理念,给人以更新的视觉体验;对模块布局、页面设计、网站内容和功能等进行了较大的调整,力求页面美观,结构合理,内容丰富,阅读方便,同时也能突显改版后的人性化设计。

    新版网站的出现,将进一步拉近我们与客户的距离,使我们能准确的了解到客户的需要,也能使客户快速全面的了解我公司业务,希望大家继续关注支持,并多提宝贵意见!

Copyright ©2017山东恒嘉高纯铝业科技股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备19032733号