Shandong higiant and Shandong Zhongnai visit Chenglian E-commerce to discuss the strategic cooperati
2019-07-23 322

     On May 25, Mr. Shao Changbo, General Manager of Shandong Zhongshan High Temperature Resistant Materials Co., Ltd. and Mr. Wang Yongting, Deputy General Manager and Marketing Director of Shandong Hengjia High Purity Refractory Materials Co., Ltd. visited Tangshan Chenglian E-Commerce Co., Ltd. (referred to as "Chenglian E-Commerce") to discuss the strategic cooperation between the two sides. Five members of Mr. Wei Yubao, Vice President of Operations of China Refractories Window Network and Yinnailian were in charge of the reception.
     Shandong Zhongnai and Shandong Higiant mainly produce alumina series raw materials, such as calcined alpha-Al2O3, active alpha-Al2O3, plate corundum, magnesia-alumina spinel and other products, with an annual capacity of 40,000 tons. With the expansion of sales channels and the increase of customers, the planned production capacity will expand to 60,000 tons/year by the end of the year and reach 100,000 tons/year in 3-5 years.
At present, Shandong Higiant plate corundum has completed three orders through Yinnailian platform, which has achieved 0 breakthroughs in online trading of e-commerce platform, and established confidence for subsequent e-commerce channel sales.

     Shandong Zhongnai and Shandong Higiantshao have highly recognized the mode and operation concept of Yinnai Union, but put forward constructive suggestions and problems in the process of cooperation. Mr. Wei Yubao, Vice President of Chenglian Electronic Commerce Operations, responded to Shao's general questions one by one, and discussed the space and mode of deep cooperation according to the products and characteristics of enterprises operated by Shao General Company. The two sides concluded their talks in a pleasant atmosphere, laying the foundation for further cooperation.
During their stay in Tangshan, Shandong Zhongnai and Shandong Higiant Shao and Wang, Yinnailian also assisted in visiting such refractory enterprises as Shichuang, Guoliang, Seoul, Ruixing and Fengrun Xinnuo in Tangshan, and paved the way for their alumina raw materials to enter the Tangshan market.



Copyright ©2017 Shandong Hengjia High Purity Aluminum Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备19032733号

山东恒嘉、山东中耐到访成联电商共同探讨“银耐联”战略合作
2019-07-23 425

      525日,山东中耐高温材料有限公司、山东恒嘉高纯耐火原料股份有限公司总经理邵长波先生、副总经理兼市场总监王永亭先生到访唐山成联电子商务有限公司(简称“成联电商”),双方就银耐联战略合作进行洽谈。银耐联和中国耐材之窗网运营副总裁魏雨宝先生一行5人负责接待。

山东中耐和山东恒嘉主要生产氧化铝系列原料,如煅烧α-Al2O3、活性α- Al2O3、板状刚玉、镁铝尖晶石等产品,现年产能4万吨。随着销售渠道的拓展,客户量的增加,计划至年底产能扩大到6万吨/年,3-5年达到10万吨/年。

    目前,山东恒嘉板状刚玉通过银耐联平台已经成交三笔订单,实现了电商平台在线交易的0突破,为后续电商渠道销售树立了信心。

     山东中耐和山东恒嘉邵总对银耐联的模式、运营理念高度认可,但就目前合作的方式提出了建设性意见和运作过程中存在的问题。成联电商运营副总裁魏雨宝先生针对邵总的问题给予一一答复,并针对邵总公司运营的产品、企业的特点探讨了深度合作的空间和方式。双方在愉快的气氛中结束洽谈,为后续深度合作奠定了基础。

    山东中耐和山东恒嘉邵总、王总在唐山期间,银耐联还协助走访了唐山时创、唐山国亮、唐山首尔、丰南瑞兴、丰润鑫诺等耐火材料企业,也为其氧化铝系列原料进入唐山市场做好了铺垫。



Copyright ©2017山东恒嘉高纯铝业科技股份有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 鲁ICP备19032733号